60′s Hair Styles Are Timeless

So my 1920′s party is coming up real soon. I’m very excited about that. While I’m trying to figure what to wear to this fancy dress event, it got me thinking about different decades, and what era I would have loved to grow up in. For me it’s gotta be the swinging sixties. That decade looked so fun. You had the hippy days, Woodstok (oh how I would have loved to see Jimi Hendrix at Woodstock), Motown was in full force and the fashion was amazing. Oh wow I really wanna go back in time and visit the sixties. Where’s a time machine when you need one?!

I was browsing through the fashionising website and across these beautiful 60’s inspired hairstyles.

         

 

 

Model: Tess Hofmaier | Photographer: Lucy Carr-Ellison

Leave a Reply

