Sex and The City: 8 Weeks To Go:

Only 8 weeks to go ’till the film comes out – woohoo – and as I promised, I’ll keep up regular Sex and The City updates about the girls and the film itself until the release date is upon us.

So it turns out Sarah Jessica Parker (and her family) are fans of the wonderful Lady Gaga. SJP’s son even performed Lady Gaga’s hit “Bad Romance” at a singing contest – how cute.

Here’s what SJP had to say about Miss Gaga:

“She breaks all the rules; she’s unconventional. It’s extremely flattering that people think she’s like Carrie. I want to say one thing about Lady Gaga, which is, a year and a half ago, I was in an editing room working on a project and had already downloaded as much music of hers as I could onto my iPod. And she was not in the mainstream yet, but I loved her.”

So her great taste goes beyond clothes & shoes.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

