PJ Parties Are The Best!!!

 

Over the weekend I went to my first ever pyjama party (better late than never). My friend threw a huge PJ party at Bungalow 8 on Friday night for her 23rd birthday and it didn’t disappoint.  It was sooo much fun. People are way more fun when in their ‘night’ clothes. Plus you feel more comfortable too. Well I did anyway.

I’m all for a fancy dress party, so I was really looking forward to it. There’s something extra special about a PJ party as well, they’re super sexy. However, finding the right outfit is not always that simple and can be a bit of a nightmare even. It has to be sexy, but you have to remember that you’re going to a club, so you can’t come ‘naked’. I’m sure some people would if they could. There’s special places for that, but that’s another blog altogether. Sticking to the subject at hand, you have to wear something that’s sexy, but still suitable for a club atmosphere.

With my outfit sorted I was good to go. It was such a fun night, one of the best nights. Everyone looked amazing, the music was great and we had lots of cocktails (which is always great). There’s something about the PJ atmosphere which makes everyone more happy and friendlier than they normally would be, its beautiful (in every sense of the word).

I can’t wait until my next PJ party. Looking on the Ann Summers website I’ve already seen what I’m going to wear for my next few parties. Bungalow 8 needs to hurry up and plan their next party.

 

Click here –>   http://bit.ly/bc50cp  to follow me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

