I Wish I Was At Coachella Right Now

  

I really wanted to go to Coachella this year. I would say I had planned to go, but then the volcanic ash happened and I was unable to book a flight, as Europe is currently on a stand still, but that would be a lie.  The actual reality is I had planned to go, but then I saw the bills I need to pay this month and after analysing my bank balance, came to the conclusion it will be much wiser for me to wait until summer before I venture out on holiday.

Anyway here are some pictures of those lucky celebs who are out there now soaking up the sun, music and fun in California.

Here’s the ultimate power couple Jay-Z and Beyonce performing “Young Forever” – these two are so perfect for each other – awww:

Leave a Reply

