The Hills May Not Be Over Just Yet…

       

I’m a huge Hills fan and I’m not ashamed to admit it. If you follow my blog regularly you’ll be fully aware of this. I’ve been following Kristen and the gang since their Laguna Beach days. But as the famous saying goes; “all good things must come to an end.” So as you’d imagine I was sad to see that this series would be the last. Or will it be? Kristin Cavallari had a little chat with the people over at eonline.com and by the sounds of things there could possibly be some more Hills action to come:

Here’s what she said:

There’s a possibility of them ordering 12 more episodes. I would like to do it. I’m in such a rhythm with things and I’m having a great time. We’re just now starting to get into some really good juicy stuff with a few new people. So I think we could do another 12 episodes and make it pretty good.

On her ex Brody Jenner:

I can’t deny the fact that he is one of the most good looking men in the entire world. We have a lot of fun together. I don’t know if we could ever really get back together and be serious, but we are sort of trying to see if we could.

On original and former cast member Lauren Conrad rejoining:

I would love her to. I think it would be so great if she did. There are many different ways of bringing her back.

  

A lot of the times it’s good for a show to end when it’s still at its peak. Sometimes when networks drag out a show longer than intended, it tends to loose its appeal and can end up being known as a flop, rather than the hit show it once was.

But hey, I’d definitely be up for seeing an extra series of The Hills, especially if LC is in it, so bring it on.

2 responses

    • It is bittersweet indeed, especially for us who’ve watched it from the beginning. It would be great if LC and Stephen made a cameo for the last ever episode 🙂

      I really liked ur blog btw, will deffo keep on checking it out to see ur posts x

Leave a Reply

