Drake | Find Your Love (Prod. by Kanye West) | Official Video

Drizzy dropped the video for second single “Find Your Love” off his crazily anticipated debut LP Thank Me Later. I like, but I’m not jumping out my seat. It’s a good song though, I’m sure it will grow on me like “Over” did (it’s better to be a grower, rather than something you love, but get bored of really quickly. The video’s REALLY good. It’s a good thing Kanye just produced the track and didn’t direct the video as well.

Ohhh can’t wait to here the full album – June 15.

One response

  1. THis video is soooo. THe songs not the strongest, but I think it will grow on you. Drakes doing it big, i like him. He’s fresh in this hiphop game!

Leave a Reply

