Spring Fashion In Milan (via Vouge Italia)

We all know one of the best things about Milan is the shopping. Everytime I come here I always indulge in their fashion, I heart the style out here. I personally prefer the little boutique stores. It’s always nice to have something unique that not everybodies wearing. Tomorrow I’m going on a shopping spree, so I was browsing Italian Vouge – which I think is the best Vouge publicataion, closely followed by the French version.

I just thought I’d share with you some of the nice things I came across:

 

 

Spring is here, so it’s warm but not quite boiling, so a thin coat\jacket is still needed. This Trench Burberry design is v nice. Stylish and warm, but not too heavy or thick, and will keep you safe and dry when the rain comes out to play – which we’ve been seeing a lot of recently, both here in Milan and back in the UK. 

 

 

A cute pair of stylish United Colors Of Benetton Shorts.

This bright yellow Normaluisa dress is quite odd looking, I like things like that. My fashion taste can be a litlle odd at times. A good odd though. Well, good in my eyes anyway, and as far as I’m concerned that’s all that matters. Wear what you like, not what you think you should wear because it’s ‘in’ style. Your own style is the best style.

 

 

These Miu Miu pumps are really cute. A comfy pair of flats are very essential in spring. Well not just in spring,  all the time.

 

 

That’s enough for today. I could be here forever if not. Ciao x 

One response

  1. This domain seems to recieve a great deal of visitors. How do you promote it? It gives a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

