Bye Bye Milan

So today is my final day in Milan and my my did I go to town on shopping. I got up at 7am (on a Saturday) and have been shopping all morning and afternoon – I heart shopping. I’m catching a plane back to London tonight, so I thought I’d shop ’till I drop on my final day.

Milan has been wonderful (as usual) and I shall hopefully be back at the end of summer.

My favorite thing about this beautiful city is the fashion culture, it’s pretty unique. Below are some cool/chic style. Ciao Milan, until next time x

  

 

 

Leave a Reply

