Song Of The Day | Drake | Successful {Feat. Trey Songz}

By now you’re all probably aware that I’m a bit of a Drake fan… just a little. So Far Gone is one of my favourite rap albums. That’s right, I said album. It may be a mixtape, but it’s practically an album. He was nominated for two Grammys from it. Who gets nominated for a Grammy off of a mixtape? Damn Drizzy is doing it BIG.

Anyway, my song choice of the day is from that ‘album’ – it’s “Successful” featuring Trey Songz. The video’s great, the songs great. I just love everthing about it. Trey Songz is so sexy.

Drakes pretty damn sexy too. I forgot to throw that in there!

4 responses

  1. I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

