Sarah Jessica Parker Is Hoping For Sex And The City 3

Sex And The City 2 may have been pipped by Shrek in the US box office, but Carrie and the gang managed to get the #1 spot here in the UK charts.

SJP revealed that she’d like to see a third instalment, saying:

“I hope Carrie will live on. She will live on — even if the movies don’t. I feel blessed that we’ve told so many stories about these lovely characters.”

If I’m being complexly honest I wasn’t too impressed with the second movie. It was entertaining (I guess), but it had nothing on the first movie. But with that said, I absolutely love SATC and I REALLY hope they make third one, I believe they’ll get it right this time and it just might be better than the first movie.

One response

  1. Though i have not seen satc 2 i have heard alot of neagtive reviews that i really wonder if no. 3 will be a wise decision. Though ,there is alot of wonderful fashions to look at.

Leave a Reply

