Whitney Piles On The Pounds

I never thought I’d see the day. But formal skeletal diva Whitney Houston has really pilled on the pounds. I’m a huge Whitney fan and everytime I see her looking frail and skinny, it’s really worrying, especially because we know that in the past her drastic weight loss is usually due to her heavy drug taking. So where as other blogs may say Whitney is “fat” I think she looks healthier. She can afford to hire a good personal trainer should she decide to loose a few LB’s.

And on that note I’m going to leave you with some classic Whiney:

Whitey Houston “I Will Always Love You”

The Bodyguard is one of my favourite films. I remember watching it as a kid and thinking “I love Whitney.”

OK, so she’ll never be able to be as great as she once was, but very few musicians can be as good in their 40’s, as they were when they were in their 20’s, during their heyday. The good thing is she seems to be sorting her life out and is doing a whole lot better now, than she was say five/six years ago.

We love you Whitney xx

One response

  1. Whitney has had a very rough time recently, she is better of with alot of meat than being skinny, so please give the sister a break and encourage her. Learn to to look at the good things about people and not always negative things.

Leave a Reply

