Lauren Conrad Will Not Be In The Hills Finale!

I’m a huge Hills fan and all those who regularly follow my blog will be fully aware of this. And let me tell you season six is the best season by far. It’s such a shame it’s the last ever season L  it’s like the end of an era. Can’t they just keep on going? We just love the drama.

Well someone who is well and truly over the drama is original Hills star Lauren Conrad. I thought with it being the final ever episode, she’d make a grand appearance, you know, for old times sake. Like she did at Heidi and Spencer’s wedding. But it seems LC has no intention of returning to the reality TV show.

 “I have no plans to come back,” she told me at Kari Feinstein MTV Movie Awards style lounge. “I really liked how I got to leave the show. I felt like it was on a positive note and I feel like they wrapped up my storyline.”

Awww that’s such a shame. I would have loved to have seen her return one last time; The Hills is her ‘baby’ after all. But hey, I don’t blame her for not wanting to get involved again. As much fun as it is for us to watch, being caught up in all that drama is just a bit too much to handle. And if you’ve put all the drama behind, you wont want reopen that chapter again.

When asked if she watches the new series, LC replied, “I haven’t seen an episode since I left.” Well I that confirms that then. It’s fair to say she definitely won’t be making an appearance in the finale.

Catch the finale episode of The Hills at 8pm on every Sunday on MTV. Trust me you won’t want to miss it.

One response

Leave a Reply

