Drake Opens Up About His Feelings For Rihanna… Again

       

By now we all know Drake and Rihanna had a very short-lived ‘relationship’ last year. In a song on his new album the Young Money rapper addresses the romance and in radio interview last week, Drizzy explained how he was taken by the Bajan beauty and felt “terrible” when things were over, as he felt used by the singer, saying he felt like her “pawn”.

Whatever she did to him, she got him hard, because Drake is still talking about it, saying it was “real emotion” and it made him feel “small”. But strangely enough he’s not bitter, but is instead paying “homage” to RiRi for making him feel this way in the first place – someone’s got it real bad.

When asked if Rihanna broke his heart on V -103’s Frank and Wanda Show and the Rickey Smiley Morning Show, he answered:
.
I addressed it on my album. It’s not a broken heart, it’s just for me, I’m in such a confident position that I’m almost numb to feeling small. It’s been so long since a woman has made me feel small and that’s a real emotion. When you want to be a part of a woman’s life and you are nervous, all of these things that maybe I was when I was 15 or 16,, it’s just been a while since I felt like that. I really looked at it as paying homage to her for giving me that feeling. I just respect her for bringing that feeling back for me because it was real. It was a real emotion.
.
He also told Rickey Smiley
.
It really wasn’t meant to be some “pity me”. It was one of the most beautiful thing I’ve experienced in a long time. It’s so rare that I feel nervous and small due to a woman’s presence. And I will tell you that, Rihanna had me so overwhelmed at the time that we met and throughout the duration of our friendship (or whatever it was that we had) that she gave me an emotion I truly miss in my life. On the album I wanted to pay homage to her for giving me that emotion. I don’t know when the next time I will feel that. I would say that I was very in to that situation but I wouldn’t say I loved her. I didn’t get to know her well enough to say that I love her.
.
Ok I’m a big Drake fan, he’s definitely one of my favourite artists at the moment, but he needs to shake himself, because  I think it’s time he stopped publically talking about  Rihanna now. Zip it up home boy.

.

Looking at these recent pictures of Rihanna, who stepped out looking super hot in a cute pair of poker dot shots and a colourful boobtube, matchd up with a pair of killer  Christian Louboutin Clou Noeud heels. It’s clear to see why Drake fell so hard for RiRi – she’s a stunner – but in the words of Jay-Z, On To The Next One Drizzy, because she certainly has.

       
Leave a Reply

