Heidi Montag Claims Spencer Sent Justin Bieber The Flirty Tweet

Heidi Montag claims she didn’t send Justin Bieber a message on Twitter calling him a “cutie” – she insists it was actually her husband Spencer Pratt.

A tweet sent from the 24-year-old’s account to the ‘Baby’ singer this week said: “Now that I am getting divorced, I really think you and I should do a photo shoot together! Cutie ;)! I’m closer to your age.”

But Heidi has since denied it was her who typed the comment, as she now claims:

“I didn’t write that thing about Bieber my fame hoer x husband hacked my Twitter and wrote that he is so lame!”

This week Montag hired a divorce lawyer to speed up her split from Spencer.

Words by OMG Music:

Leave a Reply

