Jerry Seinfeld Blasts Laga Gaga!

These day’s it seems like celebs love taking a pop Lady Gaga. Recently so many are keen to speak out about their dislike towards the pop sensation. M.I.A was first to lash out at the Telephone singer and since then they’ve just kept rolling; From Grace Jones, To Katy Perry. And Now comedic actor Jerry Seinfeld is latest celeb who has got some not-so-nice words for Gaga, and I think his comments are the harshest so far – yep, even more harsh than M.I.A’s comments.

During an interview on New York‘s WFAN Sports Radio with Steve Somers the actor said:

In a new interview this week, he said:

“This woman is a jerk. I hate her. I can’t believe they put her in my box, which I paid for.

You give people the finger and you get upgraded? Is that the world we’re living in now?

I wish her the best. You take one ‘A’ off of that and you’ve got gag.”

I don’t know what these young people think or how they promote their careers. I’m older, I’m 56. I look at Lady Gaga the way Keith Hernandez watches these kids when they pull the pocket out, they wear the inside-out pocket. … Do you think he understands that? He can’t understand that. That’s a new game, that’s kids.

I’m not one of these all-publicity-is-good people. People talk about you need exposure — you could die of exposure.”

Oh wow that was way too harsh. But hey, like I always say, Gaga must be doing something right because so many people keep putting her name on their lips. OK they’re not all positive comments, but you know what they say, “you can’t please all of the people all of the time.” 

Her songs are number one across the globe and she’s breaking records non-stop. So just keep doing you Gaga and ignore the negative energy.

Leave a Reply

