Ke$ha Likes Her Men ‘Fat’!

Tik Tok singer Ke$ha has revealed she likes her men fat. The quirky singer is not turned on by the typical toned bodied, pretty boy model guys. She’d rather date a guy who can make her laugh and he has be carrying a bit of extra weight.

Ke$ha recently described her deal man in a recent interview:

My ideal man would be funny and fat with a beard. I love fat men. I like real men. I don’t like really feminine men who tan. I don’t understand that. I like a funny man, though. Russell Brand’s not quite my type, but if he had a fat, bearded friend, that would be perfect.

5 responses

  1. I do not agree with Kei$ha about fat men, coz they tend to be lazy slobs who never help around the house. They are unlikely to take the kids to the park ,so look out.

Leave a Reply

