Lady Gaga x Vanity Fair!

    

Lady Gaga graces the September issue of Vanity Fair and inside goes nude for the fashion magazine and the Poker Face singer gives one of her most in-depth interviews to date. Gaga opens up about how she always feels lonely, even when she’s in a relationship and gives an ‘interesting’ explanation as to why she avoids sex.

Here are some highlights of the interviews:

Lady Gaga On Why She Avoids Sex:

 “I have this weird thing that if I sleep with someone they’re going to take my creativity from me through my vagina.”

Lady Gaga On Being Lonely On Purpose:

“I’m perpetually lonely. I’m lonely when I’m in relationships. It’s my condition as an artist.” Regarding men, she says, “I’m drawn to bad romances. And my song [“Bad Romance”] is about whether I go after those [sort of relationships] or if they find me. I’m quite celibate now; I don’t really get time to meet anyone.”

3 responses

  1. It,s good to know that lady Gaga has alot of insecurities ,despite her brazen ways. This interview made me look at her in a different light(good one).

Leave a Reply

