I’m Not Too Sure About Alexandra Burke’s New Video!

I’ve been seeing everyone tweeting about Alexandra Burke’s new video, so I thought I’d log onto YouTube and see what all the fuss was all about. I was left pretty speechless, to say the least. I mean, I just don’t get it. I really like Alexandra. She’s an Amazing singer, beautiful young lady and seems like a really nice person. But this video is a bit questionable. Apparently they shot an original video in LA, but her record company were unhappy with the finished product, so they re-shot the whole thing and this was the better version. Really? I’d hate to see the original one.

OK let me stop Alexandra bashing because I really like her and think she’s a great UK artist, I just DON’T like the video. But with that all said, the song is great. I like it a lot. It’s a nice summer anthem.

Check out Alex performing her new track on Magic Numbers. She gave a stunning performance. You see, the song is GREAT and Alex is an AMAZING performer. I think the song will do great despite the dire video. Real talent always shines through.  You Go Girl!!!!

Leave a Reply

