DRAKE RECORDS DUET WITH RIHANNA!

On his debut album ‘Thank Me Later’, Drake raps about his feelings for former flame Rihanna. On the ‘Fireworks’ track, the Young Money rapper pays homage to the Bajan star, who he later admitted feeling used by.

“I was a pawn,” Drake told The New York Times earlier this year, of his brief fling with the ‘Rude Boy’ singer. “You know what she was doing to me? She was doing exactly what I’ve done to so many women throughout my life, which is show them quality time, then disappear,” he said. “I was like, wow, this feels terrible.”

Well it seems all those bitter feelings are a thing of the past, as the Canadian rapper and RiRi have recorded a track together. While talking with MTV US News, Drizzy accidently let out the news, saying: “I just did this great song with Rihanna, I hope we get to shoot a video for that.”  The 23-year-old quickly realised his error and added, “I don’t know if I’m suppose to talk about that actually.”

I’m glad these two could put their past behind them, because Drake and Rihanna on the same track sounds like musical genius. 

One response

  1. This site appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It offers a nice unique spin on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to give info on is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

