DANNII MINOGUE AND THE OSBOURNES: THE WAR OF WORDS CONTINUE!

In her new book My Story, Dannii Minogue reveales she was treated badly by her then fellow judge Sharon Osbourne. The Ozzy star claimed that Sharon made her cry on her first day – a statement that angered Sharon’s 25-year-old daughter Kelly. Who took to her twitter to defend her mum and rubbish those claims, calling Dannii “The devil”.

Now Dannii Minogue has reportedly responded to those comments.

Danni told official show magazine X:  

“I just put what happened in the book, I don’t want to get into the back and forth with this. I know what’s true. They’re strong accusations. I’m not a liar – if [Kelly] is calling me a liar, she’s calling everyone who was there a liar. The producers and everyone. There were a lot of witnesses. I don’t want to get into some kind of slanging match with anyone. You can’t change anyone’s opinion of you. If someone doesn’t like me, I’ve always just stayed out of their way.”

One response

  1. Sharron is an adult and should have more dignity, than abusing young Dannii. Their family are all bullies and just because they are loud, they think they are better.

Leave a Reply

