KHLOE KARDASHIAN WRITES ABOUT ONE YEAR ANNIRVERSARY TO LAMAR!

Khloe Kardashian and Lamar Odom got engaged just two weeks after meeting and were married within a month. A year later the couple are as loved up as ever and proving to everyone that they’re the real deal.

When I first heard about these two getting married after just two weeks of knowing each other, like everyone else I thought this isn’t going to last. But when I watched the Keeping Up With The Kardashian’s: The Wedding, it was clear to see these two were madly in love. I hate to admit it but I actually shed a few tears whilst watching that episode, it was so heart warming. I always get teary eyed during weddings.

Mrs Odom took to her blog and wrote this touching tribute to mark the special day:

A year ago today I married my best friend. I am so excited to be celebrating our one year anniversary!!!! I can’t believe it has been a year already, it feels like we just got married yesterday, but at the same time I can’t believe it has ONLY been a year. I feel like sooooo much has happened in just one year. My life has changed so much, and I as a person have changed even more. I have never been happier, never been so at peace, never been so in love. I am a better person because of Lamar. I laugh constantly! He brings so much laughter, happiness and fun to my life yet he also keeps me calm and grounded. I feel like I truly discovered myself the moment I met Lamar. 365 days have passed since we got married and each and every one of those days my husband has been the first thing I think of when I wake up, and the last thing before I go to sleep. I truly wish this kind of happiness upon everyone, I feel so blessed.

Happy anniversary to the love of my life! Thank you for everything you have given me. I love you. I can’t wait for our 80th wedding anniversary!!

It’s true what they say, when you know that person’s the one, you know. It could take one year, one month or one week. But when you know, you know.

Happy one year anniversary Khloe and Lamar xoxo

One response

Leave a Reply

