Get That Hollywood Glow With Boots No7 Radiant Glow!

Boots No7 Radiant Glow Beauty Lotion

I’ve been taking good care of my skin recently. When I was younger I would go out partying and sometimes sleep with my make-up (not good I know). But my skin would always just shine naturally.

These days it’s a totally different ball game. Seeing as I’m not longer 21, if I don’t take good care of my skin, it won’t naturally glow. And it’s so hard to find good trusty worthy products. There are so many out there and they all say how they’ll make your skin glow and look radiant and so on. I’ve tested quite a few and I have to say I’m in love with Boots No7 Radiant Glow. It was like magic. Within a matter of days my skin was glowing naturally and my face came alive – trust me I’m not exaggerating.

I work a lot and sometimes party a lot too, which can leave my skin looking a bit drained and tired at times. But the cream does wonders. It does exactly what it says on the box and more.

glowing-skin

 

This light and silky lotion gets tired skin looking bright and beautiful in no time leaving you with a fresh dewy glow. It tightens and brightens the skin using light diffusing particles to reduce the appearance of fine lines.

I’ve tried a few skin glow products and this one is by far one of my faves. I strongly recommend. Not only does it keep your skin looking fresh, it feels fresh too. Now you can never tell how tired I really am.

www.boots.com  

2 responses

Leave a Reply

