Kanye West Names New Album ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’

untitled

Kanye West has finally revealed the name of his new album… My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. It sure beats Good Ass Job. The 32-year-old rapper will release his fifth studio album on November 22, the same day as Nicki Minaj releases her debut Pink Friday.

In other Kanye related news, the Power MC was spotted in New York with Kim Kardashian. Kim was in town filming her new spin off reality show Kourtney and Kim Take New York.

This is where it gets a little bit confusing, Kanye dated model Amber Rose and Kim dated American football player Reggie Bush. Last month Amber and Reggie got very cosy with each other, so maybe Kim and Kanye are returning the favour? Or maybe not. Either way they’d make a cute couple. It takes a bold woman to take on Kanye and I think Kim Kardashian fits the bill.


Kim looks super fierce!!!!!!!!!!

5 responses

  1. Hi to you all

    I enjoyed this great writing here,I don´t know if you like Poker, I created this topic to see if anyone can help me, cause I found a no deposit poker bonus on http://www.english.pokersemdeposito.com/ for Full Tilt Poker the problem is now I don´t know where to start playing ! cash game or tournments? wath should I Play and wath stakes?Cause Ido not understand much Pokerstrategy!

    Congartulations on your web site

Leave a Reply

