Watch The Britney Spears Episode Of Glee!

Britney Spears Glee Episode

I just watched the Britney Spears episode of Glee, I loved it! Click here to watch the full episode. The Brit special is the musical TV series’ highest ever watched episode to date. Watching this totally reminded me how iconic Britney is. Her videos, her songs etc. Like her or loath her, she IS pop culture.

I still think the Madonna episode was more fun, but the Britney one is REALLY good too. I recommend you watch it.

Yep, you guessed it, I’m a total Gleek. I’m going to go listen to my old Britney CD now…

Leave a Reply

