KANYE WEST: “I CONTEMPLATED SUICIDE…”

Kanye West will unveil his 35-minite abstract mini movie ‘Runaway’ to the rest of the world on October 23. Until then, the Chicago-born rapper is doing a host of private screenings – which is playing out like a mini world tour in itself. On Monday night the 32-year-old MC held a private screening of his short movie in LA, during which Ye told the audience he had considered suicide, reports Yahoo News.

Kanye went on to acknowledge how blessed he is, vowing to never “give up on life again.” The ‘Power’ rapper also revealed he now feels responsible to make a meaningful contribution to pop culture…

“There were times that I contemplated suicide,” Kanye bravely told the audience. “I will not give up on life again. There’s so many people that will never get the chance to have their voice heard. I do it for them,” he added.

2 responses

  1. This domain appears to get a large ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It gives a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

  2. Now i am happy!! Definitely beneficial text listed here my friend. I merely wanted to comment & express keep up the standard job. I have book-marked your blog at the moment plus I will be time for understand a lot more down the road my best mate! Likewise fine colorations to the layout, this really is simple to the face.

Leave a Reply

