Nicki Minaj ‘Pink Friday’ Official Tracklist!

So next month Nicki Minaj and Kanye West are going to battle it out in the album charts, as they both drop albums on the same day.

After his long break, following the Taylor Swift VMA backlash, Kanye’s back with his fifth studio album My Twisted Dark Fantasy – a project that sees the flamboyant MC return to his rapping roots.

Although Nicki is still quite new to the game, the Barbie loving MC has gathered a huge fan base and gained a lot of critical acclaim. Her highly anticipated debut LP Pink Friday should do pretty well in the big hip-hop battle, despite Kanye having a major head start, with regards to career years.

I’m a big Kanye fan, but I REALLY want Nicki to win this battle #TeamNicki

Here’s the official track list for Nicki Minaj’s debut album ‘Pink Friday’

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield
14. “Super Bass”
15. “Blow Ya Mind”
16. “Muny”
17. “Girls Fall Like Dominoes” (iTunes Bonus)


One response

  1. This blog seems to get a large ammount of visitors. How do you get traffic to it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to say is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s