Lanvin for H&M Collection!

Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images

It’s always great when top designers team up with high street brands to create fabulous affordable garments. I’m loving Alber Elbaz uber sexy new Lanvin for H&M range. Here’s a little preview of the exciting new designs, you can click here to view the full glam new 80 piece collection in Vogue UK.

Lanvin for H and M Picture 2

Picture 1 Picture 3

Picture 4 Picture 6

 

 

Picture 15 Picture 17

Picture 18Picture 19

Picture 21

 

4 responses

  1. Well done to Lanvin, the clothes are bright coloured, modern, chic and very fashionable. I really liked the yellow dress and the black jacket.

  2. I’d be inclined to concur with you one this subject. Which is not something I typically do! I really like reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to speak my mind!

Leave a Reply

