Lady GaGa To Make Announcement On New Year’s Eve!

I missed Lady GaGa‘s recent London gig at the 02 *sad face*. My friend went and said it was AMAZING! (One of) my goal(s) for 2011 is to see GaGa and Beyonce live in concert. It’s well over due.

Well, for all you little monsters out there, GaGa is promising some exciting news, that will be will be announced on New Years Eve.

She sent a Christmas message to fans via twitter, saying an upcoming Born This Way announcement will be revealed at midnight on NYE.

She tweeted:

Merry Christmas little monsters! I love you with all my heart. My gift to you is a BORN THIS WAY announcement Midnight on NEW YEARS EVE. -MM

Speculations… I think it will be her album release date. Or even better, maybe it’s a new song. Whatever it is, we’ll all find out on midnight on new years eve. Well, if you’re from the UK like me, it will be at 5am on new years day.

Errmm… I think I’ll just find out the following morning at a more decent hour perhaps…

9 responses

  1. The catchy blog with the fascinating contents. You give the nice information .that numerous men and women dont know prior to. most of your contents are make me have much more knowledge. it is quite distinct. I was impressed with your blog. Never be bored to visit your blog again. Have the nice day.Maintain enjoyed your blogging.

Leave a Reply

