Chris Brown Unveils New Art Work!

Not content with just singing and dancing, Chris Brown has unveiled his new artwork. The R&B star recently teamed up with Australian artist Kid Zoom and created some really interestingly unique crazy art designs.

I fell in love with art around the age of six. I always took pride in kind of winning the coloring contests in school,” explained Breezy. “Art was my only outlet. Aside from music, art is the thing that I like to escape. And I appreciate other artists who have that talent and that eye for detail and eye for their own imagination. Art is a part of my life and it influences me completely.

Check out some more of Breezy’s art work below – it’s some good stuff…

ChrisBrown Art Work

4 responses

  1. I’m glad Kid Zoom is known by more people with the help of Chris. That picture with Chris his tattoed and the red paint is spectacular.

    It looks like it should be at a photography exhibit! It may have Bern taken by an itouch, but it’s that good.

    I wonder if Chris paid him or if their good friend now and it was free. Chris has graffiti on walls around his mansion in Virginia. I’d love it if Kid Zoom did that in my garage. Lucky!

  2. From the artwork it show’s the anger management course has worked and Chris is getting rid of his pent up issues in the right direction. Everyone should give the brother a break and stop hounding him.

Leave a Reply

