Chris Brown F.A.M.E Album Cover x Tracklisting!

Fresh from his Grammy nomination, Chris Brown is proving that his troubles are well and truly behind him, as he continues with his steep comeback. The R&B singer is set to release his fourth studio album, ‘F.A.M.E’, on March 22. Breezy’s latest offering sees him team up with the likes of Lil WayneLudacris and Justin Bieber, to name a few…

1.Yeah 3x




5.Another You

6.Rest Of My Life


8.Up To You

9.No Bullshit

10.Where Do We Go From Here

11.Beautiful People

12.Look At Me Now

In other Chris Brown related news, the R&B recently bleached his hair platinum blond – see pic below. I can’t say I’m a fan of Breezy’s new look…

Words: Vanessa Laker (@VanessaLaker)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s