Arnold Schwarzenegger Admits To Having A Lovechild With Member Of Staff!

After 25 years of marriage, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Maria Shriver recently revealed they’d split, after a quarter of a century together. And now the shocking details behind the couples sudden split, is more complicated than that of a Hollywood script.

In what’s bound to be one of this years biggest celebrity scandals, it has been revealed that Arnold fathered a lovechild with a member of the family’s household staff over ten years ago and only admitted his sordid secret to loyal wife, Maria, this January, after he’d completed his role as California Governor.  

And to make the situation even more complicated, the woman in question, continued to work for the family and allegedly only stopped working for them a few months ago, when Arnold’s political career was complete. Wow!

Maria, has broken her silence, reveling the situation has been very painful for her family:

This is a painful and heartbreaking time,” the journalist explained.

“As a mother, my concern is for the children. I ask for compassion, respect and privacy as my children and I try to rebuild our lives and heal. I will have no further comment.”

The Terminator actor released the following statement yesterday:

“After leaving the governor’s office I told my wife about this event, which occurred over a decade ago. I understand and deserve the feelings of anger and disappointment among my friends and family. There are no excuses and I take full responsibility for the hurt I have caused to Maria, my children and my family.

“I ask that the media respect my wife and children through this extremely difficult time. While I deserve your attention and criticism, my family does not.”

According to reports, the lovechild is a boy, said to be 14 year of age, which is even more shocking, as Arnold and and Maria’s youngest child is 13. Below is an exclusive picture obtained by TMZ of the woman in question and the child.

 These events have no doubt been difficult for the couple’s children – they have four teenage kids together. Arnold and Maria’s 17-year-old son Patrick posted the following message onhis twitter this morning.

Tiger Woods must be fist-pumping the air somewhere, because it seems like the celebrity love-cheat spotlight is officially off him now…

One response

Leave a Reply

