Eve Talks Marriage & Kids With British Race Car Driver Boyfriend!

Eve‘s been out of the limelight for a hot minute and is now currently working on her big comeback, but music and films are the the only things on her mind. The former Ruff Ryder’s rapper is planning her future with British Race Car driver boyfriend Maximillion Cooper, founder of Gumball 3000 brand.

In the past Eve has openly expressed her love for her Brit lover and during a recent interview the 32-year-old explains her desire for marriage for kids…

“I want marriage, I want babies, soon, but later. I’m seeing someone at the moment. I’m not saying [who it is], but it’s been a year. It’s not a secret. He’s not a music celebrity.”

“I haven’t read any scripts, I don’t want to, I want to finish this record – that’s like my top priority. I’ve read some stuff but nothing that has really grabbed me at all. My dream, dream, dream would to be directed by Quentin Tarantino. I want to kick somebody’s ass or shoot somebody.”

EVE in span 2

Leave a Reply

