Ryan Giggs Has ‘Eight-Year Affair With Brother’s Wife’

Move over Tiger Woods and Arnold Schwarzenegger, I think Ryan Giggs has officially taken your crown, as it’s being reported the Manchester United legend has allegedly had an eight-year relationship with his brother Rhodri’s wife.

The Welsh footballer is said to have first met Natasha at a Manchester nightclub in 2003, when his wife Stacey was pregnant with their first child. The relationship is said to have ended a few months later, when Natasha started dating Ryan’s brother Rhodri. But in late autumn of 2004 the pair rekindled their love and embarked on a seven month fling behind Ryan’s brothers back, reports the The News Of The World.

Over the years the pair are said to have met up on many different occasions and kept the affair going for eight years. The tabloid is sensetaionally claiming that the pair even met up the day after Ryan’s second child was born in October 2006 and again in April 2010, shortly before Natasha’s Las Vegas wedding to Rhodri.

Family man: Ryan Giggs pictured with his wife, and mother of his two children, Stacey, last month on the red carpet

She apparently told a friend:

“I knew it was wrong. It’s the worst possible betrayal. I tried to end it but my relationship with Ryan was like an addiction. Anything he said, I did. If he wanted me to drop everything to meet him, I would. I just couldn’t say no.

“He instigated it all. It was all on his terms. There were constant calls, constant texts, constant meetings. But Ryan was never romantic with me. He never told me he loved me. It was all about sex.”

They reportedly last saw each other on April 9 this year and apprently this bombshell is considered as “Manchester’s worst-kept secret”.

Oh Giggsy, I don’t think you’re going to be able to publicly overcome this one. I wonder if he’ll be back at Old Trafford next season…

Leave a Reply

