Aaron Carter: “Michael Jackson gave me cocaine & Alcohol When I Was 15”

Aaron Carter has sensationally claimed that Michael Jackson supplied him with cocaine and alcohol when he was just 15 years old.

Two years after Michael’s  untimely death, the now 23-year-old Aaron, who’s the younger brother ofBackstreet Boys‘ Nick Carter, tells OK Magazine Australia, that he was close friends with MJ and while he misses the King Of Pop, he’s deeply “troubled” by what MJ (allegedly) did to him:

“I never talked about it… This is the first time. I do… I miss Michael… I have spent such incredible times with him. I did things with him that nobody else did… But I was also troubled about what he did to me,” Aaron says.

When asked whether Michael gave him alcohol, Aaron tells Daphne [from OK! magazine], “Yes, he gave me wine. I mean, I could have refused, but I was 15.” As for drugs? “He gave me cocaine. I felt weird about that and other stuff… We spoke afterwards, hours and hours, on the ohone. I admired Michael, but his behaviour bothered me a lot. Then my mother called the police…”

It’s a shame that this is coming out at a time where Michael cannot defend his name.

Leave a Reply

