Beyonce Talks Love & Jay-Z With Piers Morgan!

Piers Morgan and Beyoncé

The notoriously private Beyonce gave a candid interview with Piers Morgan, where she opened up about love, Jay-Z, having babies and turning 30. The superstar singer, who gave an epic performance at Glastonbury on Sunday, followed by and equally smashing performance in London last night, revealed that both her and Jay want to avoid any scandal and be known purely for their music, instead of their relationship. When asked about her relationship with the rap icon, she admitted: “Jay and I have kind of made a decision that we want to be known for our music and not our relationships or scandals.

“We’ve been together for a very long time and I’m very happy,” she said. “Love is the foundation of everything I do.

“My music is inspired by love – from my family, my husband, my sisters. It gives me the security and confidence that you see on the stage.”

Watch the FULL interview below:

Leave a Reply

