Kelly Osbourne Slams Kate Middleton To Wearing The Same Outfit Twice!

The nation fell in  love with Kate Middleton because of her down to earth  girl-next-door demeanor. ButKelly Osbourne seems to think the Duchess of Cambridge should be more ‘diva-like’.

During a recent interview with Jay Leno on The Tonight Show, Ms. Osbourne slammed Prince William‘s wife for wearing the same outfits more than once.

“If I am going to be the future bloody Queen of England I’m going to wear that dress once because I’m giving up the rest of my life, all of my privacy, at least I can get a new dress every day.”

Kate Middleton/Duchess of Cambridge wears same blue jaquard dress coat twice.

I think it’s great she wears an outfit more than once. I like Kelly O, but in this situation she needs to just shut it.

Leave a Reply

