New Music: Rihanna – Birthday Cake (Remix Ft. Chris Brown)

I’ve gotta hand it to Rihanna and Chris Brown for knowing how to generate the media’s attention. Last night RiRi finally dropped her controversial “Birthday Cake” remix – on her actual birthday – which features none other than her ex lover Breezy. The sexually charged song won’t help kill rumors that the former sweethearts are still lusting for one another. With lyrics such as:

“Girl, I wanna f-ck you right now.
Been a long time. I been missin your body.
Lemme lemme turn the lights down.
When I, when I go down it’s a private party.
Ooh ooh, it’s not even her birthday,
but I wanna lick the icing off.
Give it to her in the worst way.
Can’t wait to blow her candles off.”

Rihanna raps back:

Remember how you did it, remember how you did it
If you still wanna kiss it, come come and get it
Put a candle on my muthaf-ckin back, baby blow it..
Daddy make a wish, put this cake in your face..

Check out the full song below:

8 responses

  1. Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be on the web the simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while other people consider concerns that they just do not understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  2. The song’s dope and good way to gain attention, but I think these two are better of without eachother. Rihanna’s too much drama for Chris, he’s better of sticking with his new chick.

    I’ll have you Rihanna 😉

  3. Aw, this was a very nice post. In concept I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get something done.

Leave a Reply

